Independent International Award for Improper Dramaturgy «Neem-2019. First page»

1. Goals and objectives

The «Neem-2019» award was created to support and identify underground dramatic waters.

2. Organizers

Jenya Stashkov, Performance-troupe «Vibrating body»

3. Nominations

Awarded one prize in the nomination «A play that no one will ever agree to stage»

4. Prizes

The author of the play-winner will receive a cash prize: 2000 rubles.
The best plays will be staged in the format of reading, sketching or performance by Performance-troupe «Vibrating body».

5. Requirements for the submitted works

Formal requirements are absent.
There are no linguistic and geographical limits.
The author should provide personal information:
Name, nickname, contact information (postal address, e-mail address, phone number).
Plays should be sent to:

6. Terms of holding

Terms for the reception of plays: April 1, 2019 – March 1, 2020
Summing up: May 2020.
All information on the prize will be published on the website:

7. Copyright

All the rights to plays remain with the authors.

8. The Jury

Jenya Stashkov
Marina Dadychenko
Andrey Zhiganov
Michail Levin


Second Neem

First Neem





Victoria Z. Daly, USA (Goshen, Connecticut)


High Water Line


Congratulations to the winner!




Rob Burbidge - Untitled

Victoria Z. Daly - High Water Line

Brynn Hambley - Antidotal

Sofya Krasnova - The Outstanding Dreams of a Mediocre Man




Rob Burbidge - Untitled
Aine King - Untitled
Катя Рубина - Машинный перевод
Victoria Z. Daly - High Water Line
Mark L. Burrow - Down To A Fine Art
Альмира Исмаилова - Мистери-Ту-ууф
Ian Thai - Jan Kultura, Substitute Teacher, and the Matriarchy of the Ants
Егор Пшеничный - Чушь собачья или художественный вольный акт в одно действие!
Ольга Ежова - Систерс
Dan Horrigan - Waiting For The River Man
Stephen Dierkes - Prisoners of the Caucasus
Monte D. Monteleagre - Higly Entro Pic Beings Prof. Dank
Donna Latham - Suffer A Witch
Peter Snoad - Lucky Thirteen
Andrea Lepcio - Me You Us Them
Erik Ehn - Bitter
Jen Huszcza - Death Valley
Анжелика Стынка - Старый автобус
Toby Armour - Karbunkel
Matthew Weaver - Very First Kiss
Brian Leahy Doyle - Rehearsing Uncle Vanya
Charles Leipart - The Adolf I Knew
Robert Castle - Drifting Apart
Thomas Klocke - Bellerophon Unhorsed Or Pegasus Bucked
Bailey Jordan Garcia - Tvilah
Derick Edgen Otero - The Internet Is A Myth 2016
Стасия Полецкая (Анастасия Иванова) - Пора вить гнёзда
Оганес Мартиросян - Mortal Kombat
Оганес Мартиросян - Электронный Париж
Петр Мыслин - Постчерновая защитка
Рифмоплёт-ка - Грустная сказка о рыбаке и рыбке
Игорь Матвеев - бэтмен
Ann Marie Gamble - The Feather Macaroni
Steven Bogart - Ground Zero's Blushing Mushroom
Brynn Hambley - Antidotal
Катерина Дементьева - 1. Ника
Максим Мельник - Текст и Контекст
Rupert Mallin - Butter And Breat
Heidi Kraay - Dirt

Sofya Krasnova - The Outstanding Dreams of a Mediocre Man
Ал. Славников - Пробуждение
Ольга Кузнецова - Разговор
Ольга Кузнецова - Белое перо
Павел Рассохин - Басни и сказки для детей и взрослых (6+) в стихах
Craig Gustafson - Love Ya, Mom!
William G. Hubbard and Ren Kennedy - I Am Not A Girl
Tony Beaumont - Hush ... Caution ... Echoland
Anna Langman - Call on the Rotary Next Time
Алиса Истомина - Карусель